01.05.06

First Update from 2006

Umm...okay, so I haven't updated this thing in over a month. Here's the news plus/minus style :
- Dee's car went kaput on the interstate thanks to a deer and now I never get to see her anymore.
+/- I'm so stealing her bunny
+ Squeaker can get up on the couch now
- Work's been a bitch
- bills are past due and I can't cover them all
+ the house is fairly clean. I frebreezed the shit out of the carpet, so it smells better too
- I just had a nasty little flu
+ I lost like 4 pounds
+ Christmas!
+ New Year's!
+ I got to visit AnnaLe
- The funk attacked me (hehe, AnnaLe will get that)
- whoever broke the sink
+ My brother is in town!
+ I have the BEST gag gift in the world to give him
+ New phone
+ figuring out how to use it
+ not having to pay for it!
- having to pay for the rental car (yeah, remember, I wrecked my car)
- and the medical bills
- and the insurance
+ not needing a co-signer on my car loan
+ WVU won their bowl game
+ football is finally over (sorry dad, sorry Jon, sorry to every other male on the planet)
+ It's Quittin' time!

Goodnight babies!
Mama loves!

emmalene at 18:49

previous | next