10.30.05

Halloween Weekend 2005

I was going to do a big post about the best Halloween ever, but man, I'd sure have to type a lot to write all those stories down. Maybe I'll update tonight while I'm not at work. Here's the plus/minus short version:

+ Our very sweet costumes
- Emily and Autumn didn't go
+ found the place pretty easy
- couldn't figure out how to get in the room
+ the party
+ the party-goers
- bringing Bud Light and drinking Natty
+ Not-Jigga in his "Jigga costume" (no costume actually necessary)
- John Brown's pick-up lines
- John Brown's introductions
+ John Brown's wife
+/- what we thought was the pre-party was the party and what we thought was the party was the after-party
- walking in stilletos is easier than walking in platforms
- the Ninja not in his Ninja costume
+ lipstick
+ Hardee's
+ bacon, egg and cheese biscuit
+ Erin's hash rounds
+ Erin's slice
- Tuell being a tool
+ the love of my life, AnnaLe
+ one whole extra hour at the bar
+ the make-up came off pretty easily

I think that about covers it.

Happy Halloween babies.
Mama loves.



P.S. Check out my new feature, link of the day (or as often as I update)
Link of the Day

emmalene at 14:14

previous | next