04.14.04

Diaryrings A-M

RINGS I RUN:

Alphabetical Listing of My Diaryrings

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N - Z

A

Steal This Diaryring.
last - random - list - next

Absolutely Fabulous
last - random - list - next

I�m an addict
last - random - list - next

I use AIM
last - random - list - next

Alkaline Trio
last - random - list - next

I like to alphabetize
last - random - list - next

I don�t know either.
last - random - list - next

Altoids: Curiously Strong
last - random - list - next

American Idol
last - random - list - next

An 80s Child
last - random - list - next

Who Says I'm Annoying???
last - random - list - next

FUCK BUSH NOV. 2, 2004
last - random - list - next

Argyle Socks
last - random - list - next

There really is a ring for everything.
last - random - list - next

Over a year documented.
last - random - list - next

B

Shaved.
last - random - list - next

Ahh�the joys of being 21.
last - random - list - next

Because I do like beer.
last - random - list - next

I�ve got a big beer belly.
last - random - list - next

Beverly Hills, 90210
last - random - list - next

I've Got Big-boobies
last - random - list - next

Yep. They�re Big.
last - random - list - next

Big-D and the Kids Table
last - random - list - next

I�m a bitter bitch so leave me the hell alone, asshole.
last - random - list - next

Black hair dye gives you brain cancer.
last - random - list - next

my baby blue eyes
last - random - list - next

I�ve been known to have blue hair before.
last - random - list - next

B-Movie Fan
last - random - list - next

Another diary started out of boredom.
last - random - list - next

I was born in the year1982
last - random - list - next

Boys are icky.
last - random - list - next

Brains and Beauty?
last - random - list - next

C

Cabbage Patch Kids
last - random - list - next

So what if I can�t cook. I give good head.
last - random - list - next

Care Bears Care a lot!
last - random - list - next

I sing in my car unashamed
last - random - list - next

I love my cat, Trendy
last - random - list - next

Cause-Of-You
last - random - list - next

Chandler Bing: Could he BE any funnier?
last - random - list - next

I can get a 30 pack of Pabst for 11.99
last - random - list - next

Chicago 7 (8 really)
last - random - list - next

Chuck Taylors All-Stars
last - random - list - next

I play the clarinet.
last - random - list - next

HS Class of 2000
last - random - list - next

Mrs. Peacock was a man?
last - random - list - next

I suck cock for fun.
last - random - list - next

I�m in college
last - random - list - next

Being in College Sure Does Suck
last - random - list - next

Communism
last - random - list - next

Communists
last - random - list - next

Court TV is quality television
last - random - list - next

I like to cuddle
last - random - list - next

D

depressed
last - random - list - next

Dropkick Murphys
last - random - list - next

I love my Dr. Martens
last - random - list - next

No really, I love my Docs
last - random - list - next

Don�t Label Me
last - random - list - next

I'm drug free
last - random - list - next

E

I love Ebay!
last - random - list - next

Eddie Izzard
last - random - list - next

Edward Norton
last - random - list - next

80s Songs
last - random - list - next

Empire Records. Damn the Man!
last - random - list - next

F

Ferris Beuler�s Day Off
last - random - list - next

Flogging Molly
last - random - list - next

Interested in Forensics
last - random - list - next

4-Square Rocks!!!
last - random - list - next

Down at Fraggle Rock
last - random - list - next

I say fuck a lot
last - random - list - next

FUCK-IT
last - random - list - next

I like to drink Fuzzy Navels
last - random - list - next

G

I watch a lot of gameshows
last - random - list - next

Gemini (May 21 - June21)
last - random - list - next

Get Along Gang!
last - random - list - next

I�m not Weird, I�m Gifted
last - random - list - next

Hit me, baby!
last - random - list - next

Google: the greatest search engine ever
last - random - list - next

I have a Vagina
last - random - list - next

Green Day ROCKS!
last - random - list - next

H

Half-Pint
last - random - list - next

Hate My Day Job
last - random - list - next

I Hate This Town
last - random - list - next

Quit Pulling My Dick Heather.
last - random - list - next

there is no such place as Hell
last - random - list - next

I

Dave Matthews Sucks Ass
last - random - list - next

I Hate My Job (but who doesn�t)
last - random - list - next

I hate people, especially you. Now go away.
last - random - list - next

My Pillbox
last - random - list - next

Chicago
last - random - list - next

I Love Tattoos
last - random - list - next

Insanity it seems. . .
last - random - list - next

Insomnia makes this diary possible.
last - random - list - next

Cake or Death?
last - random - list - next

J

Jaded by Love
last - random - list - next

I live in my jeans.
last - random - list - next

Jeff Buckley
last - random - list - next

Jem and the Holograms
last - random - list - next

Synergy!!!
last - random - list - next

Johnny Cash (1932-2003)
last - random - list - next

K

King of the Hill
last - random - list - next

Kissing turns me on.
last - random - list - next

Kool-aid
last - random - list - next

Go read some Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.
last - random - list - next

L

Coming to you live from a laptop computer.
last - random - list - next

I do my own laundry.
last - random - list - next

Led Zeppelin
last - random - list - next

Legos are so way cool
last - random - list - next

I�m so addicted to Lib Balm
last - random - list - next

I love Live (the band of course!)
last - random - list - next

Jim Morrison is the Lizard King.
last - random - list - next

I love oral. Giving and receiving!
last - random - list - next

M

Marvelous 3
last - random - list - next

Yep, I�m a Math Geek!
last - random - list - next

MY FIRST DIARYRING: MITCH HEDBERG
last - random - list - next

I like to listen to music
last - random - list - next

16 Candles�or 21 candles if you�re me.
last - random - list - next

my Diary Sucks. Oh shut up, yours sucks too.
last - random - list - next

My So-Called Life
last - random - list - next

RINGS N-Z

emmalene at 15:29

previous | next