07.24.05

Smooches

I've Kissed Someone (Jonny)...

[X] On the cheek.
[X] On the lips.
[X] On their hands or fingers.
[X] In my room.
[X] In their room.
[ ] Of the same sex.
[X] Of the opposite sex.
[ ] Younger than me.
[X] Older than me.
[ ] With jet black hair.
[ ] With curly hair.
[ ] With blonde hair & green eyes.
[X] With brown hair
[ ] with flaming red hair.
[X] With straight hair.
[ ] Smaller/shorter than me.
[X] Bigger/taller than me.
[ ] 5-10 years older than me.
[ ] With a lip ring.
[ ] With a tongue ring
[X] Who I love/loved
[X] Who was drunk
[X] Who was high.
[X] Who I had just met.
[X] In the morning
[X] Right after waking up.
[X] Just before bed.
[X] Late at nite.
[ ] Who was homosexual/bi
[ ] Who I didn't really want to kiss.
[X] On a holiday.
[ ] Who was going out with someone close to me.
[ ] Who was my good friend's brother or sister.
[X] On a bed.
[X] On a couch.
[X] On video/camera.
[ ] And another someone, at the same time.
[X] Who had been/is in jail.
[X] In a graveyard.
[X]At school.
[ ] In a tent.
[X] Against a wall.
[ ] On the dance floor.
[X] In the bathroom.
[X] In the dark.
[ ] On a rooftop.
[ ] Under water.
[X] Who I met online.
[X]In the shower
[X] At a show/concert.
[ ] At the beach.
[X] In a pool, jacuzzi, or some type of water.
[ ] Who was legally too young/old for me to have sex with.
[ ] With dyed hair.
[X] With a shaved head.
[X] Who was/is my good friend.
[X] Who was/is in a band.
[X] Who has tattoos.
[ ] Who is of a completely different race than me.
[ ] In the rain.
[ ] In another continent besides where I was born.
[ ] From another state.
[X] In another state.
[ ] With an accent.
[X] In the park.
[ ] With an std.
[X] When I was sick.
[X] While people were watching
[ ] While my parents were watching.
[ ] On a boat.
[X] In a car/taxi/bus.
[X] While I/they was/were driving
[X] On a plane.
[X] At the circus/carnival
[ ] With a missing body part.
[X] In the movies.
[X] Eskimo style.
[X] Butterfly style.
[X] With facial hair

emmalene at 11:11

previous | next