04.10.06

Sandra K. Wells

Why do I try?

I just need my own fucking place.

And people need to answer their go damn cell phones

FYI I'm off three days this week? Oh what? No, don't get too excited, I'm spending those days with family so you probably still won't see me. But be a pal and call me if you haven't lost my number by now.

To Angie and Jon, I love you guys and I'm glad I have friends to talk to when I'm feeling blue. You both mean a lot and I'm glad you're there for me. Expect more "this fucking sucks" phone calls this week. Especially Friday when I agreed to help my mother go through my aunt's things. *shudder* I fucking volunteered for that shit. I know it's one of those things that I just should do, and I very easily could've not mentioned it and not had to do it, but it needs to be done. Things like this suck. And I appreciate everyone who tells me their sorry and that if there's anything they can do... and if I snap at you or seem bitchy or anything I don't mean it. It just sucks. Sorry Davis, but there's no other word for it.


It. Just. Sucks.

emmalene at 22:46

previous | next