02.22.06

Birthday Poems

We've been thinking up some poems for AnnaLe's birthday. Here's what I've got so far:

Roses are for you,
Violets are for me.
I don't have a boyfriend,
But you have three!


My breasts are big,
Your breasts are tiny.
I like it in the front,
And you take it in the hiney!


I've seen your boobs,
And we've even kissed.
It's your birthday,
And you've really been missed!

Okay I really like that one, I might use that one for her card cause it doesn't say anything about anal sex.


Deanna's:
Roses make me laugh,
Violets make me titter.
You're a dirty bitch,
Who likes it up the shitter.

I wish I could remember Josh's. He had like three and they were all about anal.



Jon's birthday is today *yay*, so here is some poetry for my dear friend Jonathan.

One thing about me,
I've got big tits,
One thing about Jon,
He takes big shits.


Jon likes whiskey,
bourbon and beer,
He's also had his pee-pee
inside my rear.


Jon's a cool guy,
he really doesn't suck,
I think he's hot,
Happy Birthday Jon!


Geez, get your mind out of the gutter.

emmalene at 18:28

previous | next