02.15.06

Chug 21

The competition ends tonight. Deanna and I have to go claim our #1 spot back from DIANA L. Whoever the hell that is. Apparently her score is 470,000 and our's is only 400,000. This just will not do. The Chug 21 prize shall be ours. And this time instead of trying to force Emily to consume pickled sausage I may buy a 40 of Mickey's and shove it down her throat!
If you didn't know, there is a (singular) 40 of Mickey's in the cooler at the My Way. Which Deanna and I found to be the most hilarious thing we'd ever discovered in our life.



This of course will all come after Dance. Yes, Dance. Deanna and Josh and Josh's grandma all go to Dance. I guess it's at the Eagles so at least I can go in and sit at the bar while they line dance to classic country. It's not something I thought I'd ever find myself saying, but I also won't miss an opportunity to poke fun at my friends. And what if two old people decide to have a dance off? Well I couldn't miss that.

Link of the day: The World's Tinest Babies

emmalene at 16:35

previous | next