02.02.06

I can't stand no, Motherfuckin' Po-Po

Well he says his heat was off and he stayed at his parents. I believe it was Travis Cain who rejected my call. I'm still not happy about the situation. But I'll put that aside for now. As always.

I forgot to mention last night, the letter my parents recieved letting them know I had a DUI states that my license is revoked in both WV and OH. But only until April 11, 2006. But then it will cost me a $425.00 reinstatement fee. I'm quickly going dead broke on this. Financial assistance in any way is greatly appreciated. I gotta remember to ask Deanna for the money she owes me. Cause I know I don't have $425.00 extra laying around. Maybe I will get a big tax refund. Although that's unlikely since I claimed myself this year.

I will also be attending a Driver's Intervention Program from 6pm March 9th to 6pm March 12th. During this time I will be staying at the Super 8 motel in Marietta, BUT I'm allowed NO VISITORS and NO PHONE CALLS. So it's like a comfy JAIL STAY. Fuckers.

Fuck the god damn Po-LEESE.

And Fuck the DMV

or the BMV, that's what they call it in Ohio. Fuck them too.

emmalene at 08:37

previous | next