04.14.04

Diaryrings N-Z

RINGS I RUN:

Alphabetical Listing of My Diaryrings

A - M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

N

I�ve got a nice rack.
last - random - list - next

I play Nintendo
last - random - list - next

Eww, smokers are gross.
last - random - list - next

I�m no Teen
last - random - list - next

No Use For a Name
last - random - list - next

O

hate having OCD
last - random - list - next

I'm an OU Bobcat
last - random - list - next

Old skool punk rocks my world
last - random - list - next

Orgasmaddict
last - random - list - next

Orgazmo
last - random - list - next

Over 100 entries in this diary
last - random - list - next

Actually, now I have over 200 entries in this diary
last - random - list - next

P

Beware the sunlight.
last - random - list - next

Workin� for the man
last - random - list - next

People suck.
last - random - list - next

Pete & Pete
last - random - list - next

I�m pierced and proud
last - random - list - next

I even pierced my nips!
last - random - list - next

I�ve got more piercings than Christina Aguilera
last - random - list - next

poop! hehehehe
last - random - list - next

Potatoes
last - random - list - next

Pro-sex. Hey, you gotta stand for something.
last - random - list - next

Punk Rock Rocks.
last - random - list - next

Q

Quantum Leap
last - random - list - next

R

Rainbow Brite
last - random - list - next

Ren and Stimpy
last - random - list - next

Make the scary Republicans go away!
last - random - list - next

I run diaryrings. (see above)
last - random - list - next

I'm a Ring Whore!
last - random - list - next

Rocky Horror Picture Show
last - random - list - next

Romy & Michelle�s High School Reunion
last - random - list - next

Rubber ducky, you�re the one
last - random - list - next

Rufus Wainright is a genius
last - random - list - next

S

Sex-pistols
last - random - list - next

I�m a shorty.
last - random - list - next

Simpsons
last - random - list - next

MY SECOND DIARYRING: SLAPSTICK
last - random - list - next

SLC Punk
last - random - list - next

I�m a Smart Chick
last - random - list - next

smurfs
last - random - list - next

Snood
last - random - list - next

T

Love my Tattoos
last - random - list - next

I wanna be teased.
last - random - list - next

The Sims
last - random - list - next

Travis. It�s a boy�s name and a band.
last - random - list - next

I'm twenty-something
last - random - list - next

I drank my way into age 21!
last - random - list - next

U

part of the unelite
last - random - list - next

Emmalene is a unique name!
last - random - list - next

V

Velcro
last - random - list - next

the other Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. ring
last - random - list - next

I drive a Volkswagen
last - random - list - next

W

Weeeeeeee!!!
last - random - list - next

Wesley Willis
last - random - list - next

Born and Raised in the State of West Virginia
last - random - list - next

No Whammies!!!
last - random - list - next

The Who
last - random - list - next

member of the working class
last - random - list - next

Work sure does suck.
last - random - list - next

X

250 + Entries makes my diary XL
last - random - list - next

x-ray of the soul
last - random - list - next

Y

I love yard sailing.
last - random - list - next

Stop trying so hard.
last - random - list - next

Z

ZZZZZZ: the last stop for all ring whores like me
last - random - list - next

RINGS A - M

emmalene at 15:41

previous | next