03.09.05

My Boss is an Alky

For those of you that are unaware Bud Extra is now in stores.
This new beer/energy drink/ginseng whatever was first introduced as "B to the E" which I'm convinced is Budweiser's worst marketing scheme ever. Someone somewhere along the way must've caught on though because it is now being advertized as "Bud Extra." I was quite skeptical at first, but after trying it. It's not bad. Two thumbs up from this Bud girl.

Well, in other news, Jon is moving back to Parkersburg. *tear* That boy really needs to make up his mind about things. He's so fucking fickle all the time. Makes my head hurt just thinking about it. But on the plus side he'll be getting a fat raise. And it's timed perfectly that he'll have all those moving expenses taken care of in time to spend part of that fat raise on my birthday present. I'm asking for a pearl necklace, but hoping for flowers and something I would be embarassed to have my mother find.

And in other, other news...I'm sitting here drinking Budweiser and listening to Ugly Kid Joe with my boss...on number 5...this could be bad.



Goodnight babies.
Mama Loves



*In one other note: If you came here via one of my recently updated banners...please leave me a note and tell me which one you clicked and which of the three you like the best. (If you want to see them all check the entry right before this one where I show them all.) I'm goign to go back and view all the diaries or websites of people who leave me notes or comments after it's all said and done. I'm really interested in seeing what kind of people are so moved by a "Poop and Boobs" banner than they just must see where it goes. I amuse myself only I'm sure.
Thanks everyone!

emmalene at 20:02

previous | next