07.15.03

this-or-that tuesday 19

This-Or-That Tuesday

July 15: Summer Re-run!
This is a repeat of the very first T-or-T I came up with, when I took this over more than a year ago. But I know there are a lot of newbies here who may enjoy this...so here is...The Cartoon Edition!

1.Bugs Bunny or Daffy Duck? Well, I'm going to have to go with Buggs simply because on the radio this morning they were doing a "Which Looney Toons Character would you be" quiz and that was who I got.
2. Tom or Jerry? which one is the mouse? Tom is the cat I think, so that means I pick Jerry because I like the mouse the best.
3. Mickey Mouse or Donald Duck? I'm going to say Donald just because I get sick of mickey mouse
4. Rocky & Bullwinkle or Boris & Natasha? Rocky and Bullwinkle...DUH!
5. Road Runner or Wile E. Coyote? I like Wyle E. Coyote the best. He's so much more entertaining and that little "beep beep" thing can get friggin' annoying.
6. Sylvester or Tweety? Tweety. I think I just don't like the cats. They should quit trying to eat the other characters.
7. Popeye or Bluto? Now seriously, who would pick Bluto?
8. South Park or The Simpsons? THE SIMPSONS!!!!
9. Jetsons or Flintstones? Haven't we all learned by now that these are in actuality the same show set in different ages. How could you choose between them?
10. And finally, the eternal question asked by all good Scooby-Doo fans: Velma or Daphne? I never really watched Scooby-Doo

emmalene at 11:49

previous | next