07.22.03

this-or-that tuesday 20

This-Or-That Tuesday

July 22: Audience Potpourri Participation!
July 22: Audience Potpourri Participation! Hello friends!! It's Pete-As you all know by now Christine is on her anniversary vacation. Last week I asked for submissions from our subscribers and received quite a few! THANK YOU to all-there are too many to list but these are your questions on an EXTENDED version of This-Or-That Tuesday!

1. DVD or VHS? DVD is by far the better choice, but alas, I have no DVD player
2. Best Literary/Movie Villan: Voldemort (Harry Potter) or Sauron (LoTR)? Who and What?
3. Meat: rare or well-done? I always opt for the "medium rare" but well done steaks piss me off, so if you come to my steakhouse and order one bet your britches it will be butterflied because I'm not waiting all day for you to eat a burnt piece of meat.
4. High Speed Internet-Cable or DSL? internet is what I currently am on
5. Women: 1-piece bathing suit or Bikini? bikini
6. To be fair--Men: Boxers or briefs? does that mean I don't answer this one?
7. Beer or Liquor/Wine? beer.
8. Coke or Mountain Dew? I HATE MOUNTAIN DEW
9. In honor of my 10/18/03 nuptials: Morning or Afternoon/Night Wedding? afternoon I'd say. That's pretty much traditional isn't it?
10. Carpet or Hardwood Floors? hardwood is so pretty
11. American cars or foreign? foreign
12. Cutest TV Twin: Mary-Kate or Ashley Olsen? I think both the baby Michelles look like little hoochies
13. Coffee: Caffeinated or Decaf? bleh.
14. Thought-Provoking Question of the Week: Computers: Do they make life better or worse? Why? it depends on your point of view. on the one hand they are very useful, but on the other hand, civilizations got along fine without them for thousands and thousands of years...

emmalene at 22:37

previous | next