03.08.05

Banner War '05

Well I put up two new banners (and one old one) just to see which would be the most popular.

They are:

"Me and My Beau"

If you want to find out anything about "him" click the pic. It'll take you to his website 21 Bottles. (or also you can click that link)

"Garden Tool and Sack"

A little play on words. Aren't I clever?

"Poop and Boobs"

And I brought this classic back just fun.

I submitted my banners for 5000 hits a piece. Once they've finished running I'll let everyone know which one was most popular and try to think up a couple others to use up the rest of those free banner views I got for being a gold member.
Speaking of which, Gold Members have comments on their pages...so if you got here by way of banner drop me a note and let me know why.
Thank you and good luck.

emmalene at 10:36

previous | next